Leaves, leaves, leafy leaves

vibrant and happy, soft and subtle, all full of inspiration

so many shapes to see
dreamy leaves
crunch, crunch, crunchy leaves
 leafy sweetness–I love these figures.

The leaves are lighting up the way, even on these cool, cloudy days.  The weather can be so dreary here in the Berkshires–   our little  bird house against a leafy backdrop  really helps to lift and brighten my mood.

Growing my interest in photography and loving the inspiration of others.

leafy winding roads

2 Responses

  1. Wonderful! I especially like the boats and winding road. I just want to go crunching and kicking my way through piles of leaves!

  2. Absolutely gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

