Mario

If I had a dog named “Mario,” I might be out walking him right now on this cold, dismal, blustery day. Just think, there would be more than just brain static filling my ears–perhaps he might bark and make me laugh. But, alas, this may not be in the cards for us, as “Mario” may be a figment of my imagination or have come to me in a dream. His cuteness and appeal is most likely an attack of whimsey and wishful thinking more than anything else. Is it possible that he may be that little thing with feathers?

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

